Computer Science

B.Tech. (Bachelor of Technology)

(Four year degree course)

Duration : 
4 Years (Eight Semesters)

Eligibility :
 B.Tech. 1st year -
Intermediate (10+2) or an equivalent qualification from a recognized board with Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry or Computer Science.
As prescribed by GBTU, Lucknow/MTU, Noida

B.Tech. 2nd year -
Director entry (As prescribed by GBTU/MTU)

(I) For diploma holders
(II) B.Sc. (PCM/Computer Science)
Branches : Computer Science Engineering (CSE)
Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Information Technology (IT)
Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE)